Juneathon

I decided to join Juneathon.

Because Juneathon is not just about “Running” but is about exercising I did a GREAT Zumba session today. And I was the only one there. Kind of a private session. What’s happening with the people from Évora? I was expecting a full house!

Of course, I made a stink on the gym’s Facebook  page and let them know they didn’t know what they were missing. In the UK, where I am living now, we have people from all ages, sizes and shapes Zumbing their merry way every day!

Tomorrow there’s another session at 12.15. Let’s see how many will show up? Slugs!

2 comments

  1. Love the name of your blog – happiness through fitness… And it reminds me of the movie Happy Feet, which is about dancing and that’s your preferred way to fitness.

    1. That was the idea. Being in Évora is very good for our brains and we come out with these amazing ideas. Thanks! bjs

Leave a Reply

